Should you have the need to delete a project, you can do so by heading over to the Settings page and clicking on Delete.
Deleting a project is irreversible, so be careful when doing this.
When you delete a project your site, collections, and assets are also deleted. Your site will be taken offline immediately. If you activated a contract or sold any NFTs, those will continue to exist in the blockchain.
Browse additonal documentation: